Testimonial from Alison

I started to learn baby massage with Marilyn from Tiny Touch when my daughter was just five weeks old. At the time, gentle strokes helped sooth a very unsettled baby with reflux. Now that my ‘baby’ is 15 months old I feel like a sports therapist – after a big day of walking, running and climbing I am able to massage tired little legs and help my daughter relax.

Marilyn was a fantastic teacher and I would recommend Tiny Touch to anyone wanting to learn baby massage. The techniques Marilyn taught have transitioned from newborn baby to toddler and I can see myself using massage for many years to come.

This entry was posted in General.

Leave a Reply

